Company Location:

Plot No: B-98/2, Sector 35-A
Gulshan-e-Hali, Zaman Town,
Korangi No. 4, Karachi, Pakistan.

Company Tel:

0092-21-5075293
0092-21-5075294
0092-21-2062793
0092-21-2062794

Fax No. 0092-21-5075294

Mobile No. 0092-333-2169380

Web URL: http://www.hafeezsons.com
Email: info@ hafeezsons.com

Company Head:

Mr. Abdul Hafeez (Managing Director)
Email: abdulhafeez@hafeezsons.com
Mobile No: 0092-333-2114297

Mr. Muhammad Raees (Chief Executive)
Email: raees@hafeezsons.com
Mobile No: 0092-333-2292470

Mr. Muhmmad Anees (Manager Product & Marketing)
Email:anees@hafeezsons.com
Mobile No: 0092-333-2169380

Mr. Shakir Hussain (Manager I.T)
Email:shakir@hafeezsons.com
Mobile No: 0092-334-3669796

Mr. Naeem Uddin (Manager Technical)
Email:naeem@hafeezsons.com
Mobile No: 0092-333-2211421

Mr. Muhammad Maqsood (Sales Manager)
Email: maqsood@hafeezsons.com
Mobile No: 0092-321-2856586

Mr. Muhammad Mehmood (Sales Officer)
Email: maqsood@hafeezsons.com
Mobile No: 0092-333-3093466

Mr.Muhammad Jibran (Designer)
Email: jibran@hafeezsons.com
Mobile No: 0092-333-2215004